book tickets

  •  Wed 24 Jan 20:15  CALL
  •  Thu 25 Jan 19:00  CALL
  •  Wed 31 Jan 20:15  CALL
  •  Thu 1 Feb 19:00  CALL
  •  Wed 7 Feb 20:15  CALL
  •  Thu 8 Feb 19:00  CALL
  •  Wed 21 Feb 20:15 SOLD OUT
  •  Thu 22 Feb 19:00 SOLD OUT
  •  Wed 28 Feb 20:15  CALL
  •  Thu 1 Mar 19:00  CALL
  •  Wed 7 Mar 20:15  CALL
  •  Thu 8 Mar 19:00  CALL
  •  Wed 14 Mar 20:15  CALL
  •  Wed 21 Mar 19:00  CALL
  •  Wed 21 Mar 20:15  CALL
  •  Thu 22 Mar 19:00  CALL
  •  Wed 18 Apr 20:15 SOLD OUT
  •  Thu 19 Apr 19:00 £40
  •  Wed 25 Apr 20:15  CALL
  •  Thu 26 Apr 19:00  CALL
  •  Wed 2 May 20:15  CALL
  •  Thu 3 May 19:00  CALL
  •  Wed 9 May 20:15  CALL
  •  Thu 10 May 19:00  CALL
  •  Wed 16 May 20:15  CALL
  •  Thu 17 May 19:00  CALL

Acoustic Guitar - Beginners

Led by Richard Lee.

Always wanted to learn guitar but never got around to it? Want to trade your air guitar skills for real guitar skills? It is never too late to learn. Learn guitar right from the beginning. These are fun and informative lessons from a guitarist with over 20 years’ experience.

Spring
Wed 10 Jan – 7 Feb, 21 Feb – 21 Mar and 18 Apr – 16 May
8.15pm – 9.15pm
£40 per 5 week course

Thur 11 Jan 11 – 8 Feb, 22 Feb – 22 Mar and 19 Apr – 17 May
7pm – 8pm
£40 per 5 week course

Suitable for 18+ years.

Click here to download the Acoustic Guitar Beginners - Wednesday - Information Sheet.

Click here to download the Acoustic Guitar Beginners - Thursday - Information Sheet.

other events you may be interested in

C
M

Acoustic Guitar - Absolute Beginners

Led by Richard Lee.

Always wanted to learn guitar but never got around to it? Want to trade your air guitar skills for real guitar skills? It is never too late to learn. Learn guitar right from the beginning. These are fun and informative lessons from a guitarist with over 20 years’ experience.

Spring
Wed 10 Jan – 7 Feb, 21 Feb – 21 Mar and 18 Apr – 16 May
7pm – 8pm
£40 per 5 week course

Suitable for 18+ years.

C

Zumba

Led by Annet Bowler.

Party yourself into shape with the Zumba® programme.

An exhilarating, effective, easy to follow, Latin inspired, calorie burning dance fitness party™. Dance to various Latin rhythms including salsa, reggeaton, merengue, cumbia, bellydance and more.

Spring
Thur 4 Jan – 26 Apr (exc 29 Mar)
10am – 11am
£6 per class

Sun 7 Jan - 29 Apr (exc 1 Apr)
11am – 12pm
£6 per class

Suitable for 18+ years.

SOLD OUT
C
M

Acoustic Guitar - Intermediate

Led by Richard Lee.

Always wanted to learn guitar but never got around to it? Want to trade your air guitar skills for real guitar skills? It is never too late to learn. Learn guitar right from the beginning. These are fun and informative lessons from a guitarist with over 20 years’ experience.

Spring
Thur 11 Jan 11 – 8 Feb, 22 Feb – 22 Mar and 19 Apr – 17 May
8.15pm – 9.15pm
£40 per 5 week course

Suitable for 18+ years.

C
C
M

Teddies Music Club

Sing • Dance • Play

We’ll get you bouncing, jumping, tickling, giggling, laughing, oh and singing!

Teddies is energetic, lively and fun for grown-ups and children alike, with a singer and musician at every session.

Wednesdays (exc 14 Feb, 4 Apr, 11 Apr)
10am – 11am
£6 (including one adult) | £4 per sibling or additional adult

Suitable for ages 0-5 years.

Please book one free 'Accompanying Adult' tickets for this workshop, and a free 'Baby Seat' if you are bringing a baby under 6 months

C
M

Maidenhead Community Choir

Led by Tina Reibl.

An opportunity for all those who enjoy singing a toe-tapping repertoire, from Bach to the Beatles and Gershwin to Gospel. No audition or sight-reading required.

Suitable for all levels of experience.

Spring
Tues 9 Jan – 20 Mar (exc 13 Feb)
7pm - 8.15pm
£80 per 10 week term

Suitable for 18+ years.

C

Yoga - Intermediate

Led by Julie Potter

These Friday morning classes are intended for all ages and abilities and levels of experience, although beginners are advised to attend the later class. We will practise traditional breathing techniques (pranayamas), general yoga postures (asanas) with some relaxation.

Spring
Fri 12 Jan – 9 Feb, 23 Feb – 23 Mar and 20 Apr – 18 May
Intermediate | 9.30am – 10.45am
£35 per 5 week course

Suitable for 18+ years.

Please bring a mat.

have your say

about 10 hours ago @tigerlillytweet Enjoy!

about 10 hours ago Missed Murder on the Orient Express on the big screen? Never fear as it's back by popular demand with us this week! The film features an all-star cast including Penélope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp and Olivia Colman - phew! Catch screenings tomorrow (Wed 24 Jan) at 2pm and Fri 26 Jan at 8pm. More info, trailer and tickets --> http://bit.ly/2o3Nc0K

about 13 hours ago Oscar nominations were announced today - if you haven't had a chance to browse the line up yet check out the... https://t.co/AAkt4K1r83

about 13 hours ago Oscar nominations were announced today - if you haven't had a chance to browse the line up yet, check out the link below... We're currently working on our line up for March and April and it's looking like we're going to have 15 - yes, that's right - 15 of the nominated films on our screen over the next few months! Already booking are screenings of Darkest Hour, Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri, The Post, Molly's Game and All The Money In The World amongst others. Browse our full line up here: https://norden.farm/events/future/film

about 20 hours ago @RealSethDaniels @OIQFC Can't wait to welcome you to the Farm! We're big fans of Somebody to Love here in the office!

about 20 hours ago RT @RealSethDaniels: @NordenFarm's #Queen show is SOLD OUT! Looking forward to hitting the stage as #FreddieMercury at this fabulous theat…

about 22 hours ago Whoever (or whatever!) your Instagram obsession may be, take a break from the #instamoments and join us for Ingrid Goes West on Wednesday 23 January. ‘A very smart take on the stalker movie’ ★★★★ Empire Magazine More info and tickets here --> https://norden.farm/events/ingrid-goes-west-15

1 day ago The agony of your favourite series being cancelled... we've all been there. Join us tomorrow night (Tues 23 Jan) at 8pm for Brigsby Bear - the story of superfan James. Upon learning his beloved children’s show has been cancelled, he adopts the old adage that the show must go on... More info and tickets here --> https://norden.farm/events/brigsby-bear-15

1 day ago Life on Mars? - https://t.co/bTs4REXM8J

1 day ago Just announced - the subject for February's Wine Club will be alternative white wines for 2018! Why do we need alternatives? Because the world has just had its worst grape wine harvest for 50 years. Join The Wine Inspector Alistair Morrell on Friday 9 February to discuss and taste 3 alternatives to common grape varieties and styles. More info and tickets through the link below...

 message