We'd like to stay in touch!

We are updating how we communicate with our audiences. Let us know which communications you would like to continue receiving, otherwise you may stop hearing from us.

book tickets

  •  Tue 11 Sep 16:30  CALL
  •  Tue 18 Sep 16:30  CALL
  •  Tue 25 Sep 16:30  CALL
  •  Tue 9 Oct 16:30  CALL
  •  Tue 16 Oct 16:30  CALL
  •  Tue 30 Oct 16:30  CALL
  •  Tue 6 Nov 16:30  CALL
  •  Tue 13 Nov 16:30  CALL
  •  Tue 20 Nov 16:30  CALL
  •  Tue 27 Nov 16:30  CALL

Bollywood Dance

Led by Parveen Chana

An energetic modern Indian dance style. These classes are a fusion of Indian and western styles with Latino and Arabic influences. All terms are 10 weeks long and suitable for all abilities.

Tuesdays (from Tues 11 Sept exc 2 Oct, 23 Oct)
4.30pm – 5.30pm
£67 per 10 week term

Suitable for 6+ years.

other events you may be interested in

F
S
C

Storytelling

1.30pm and 3.30pm.

Join our storytellers in the magical story den this summer holiday!

Children must be accompanied by an adult. Adult spaces must be booked.

Age guidance: 3-7 years.

C
C
F

The Fir Tree

by Tove Jansson

From Tales in Moominvalley

The Moomin family was hibernating in the drawing room as they were wont to do. They had been sleeping for a few months already and were going to keep it up until spring… Now all at once a cold draught disturbed Moomintroll’s dreams. And someone was pulling at his quilt and shouting that he was tired and Christmas was coming.

Featuring live puppetry and music, The Fir Tree is an adventure set in the idyllic and peaceful Moominvalley. It is a gloriously unselfish take on Christmas.

Suitable for all audiences from 3 years and upwards.

Presented by Norden Farm, The Ding Foundation, Bernadette Russell and Steve Tiplady.

Tuesday 20 November – Sunday 30 December

£13.50 (£11.50 under 16s)

Early Bird Offer! £40 Family & Friends ticket (4 people), if booked before Friday 31 August. Offer applied in basket.
£46 Family and Friends (4 people) after Friday 31 August.

Pre-show Touch Tours

For children with autism and sensory impairments. Contact Box Office for more details.

C
C
D

Youth Dance

Norden Exposure led by Becky Hinton.

A lively fast paced class to a soundtrack of current music. This is contemporary dance smashed up and easy to learn!

All terms are 10 weeks long and suitable for all abilities.

Suitable for 9+ years.

Summer
Tuesdays (from Tues 1 May)
5.45pm – 7pm
£67 per 10 week term

Autumn
Tuesdays (from Tues 11 Sept exc 2 Oct, 23 Oct)
5.45pm – 7pm
£67 per 10 week term

F
C
C

Arts and Crafts Session

Craft activities to keep the little ones entertained this half term.

The crafts vary so you can create something new every day!

Age guidance: 5-8 years.

£5 per child


Wed 25 Jul - Beach with Umbrella
Thurs 26 Jul - Fish and Jellyfish
Fri 27 Jul - Lobster and Starfish


Mon 30 July - Beach Hut and Bucket & Spade
Tues 31 July - Sailing Boats and Seagull
Wed 1 Aug - Shell Candle Decoration and Beach Sign
Thurs 2 Aug - Butterfly Money Banks
Fri 3 Aug - Pirate Treasure Chests and Map Making


Mon 6 Aug - Wooden Car Building Kit
Tues 7 Aug - Massive Space Rockets with Glow Stickers
Wed 8 Aug - Sponge and Stencil Painting with UV paints and Glitter
Thurs 9 Aug - Canvas Bags Decorating with Felt
Fri 10 Aug - Fish and Jellyfish


Mon 13 Aug - Sunglasses and Sun Visor
Tues 14 Aug - Carnival Mask Making
Wed 15 Aug - Owls and Birds
Thurs 16 Aug - Crowns and Costume Designs
Fri 17 Aug - Whale and Puffa Fish


Mon 20 Aug - Surf Board and Keyring
Tues 21 Aug - Crab and Clay Seahorse
Wed 22 Aug - Octopus and Stingray
Thurs 23 Aug - Lobster and Starfish
Fri 24 Aug - Ice Cream and Summer Drink


Tues 28 Aug - Turtle and Shark Picture
Wed 29 Aug - Ship's Porthole and Foil Fish
Thurs 30 Aug - Octopus and Fishing Game
Fri 31 Aug - Sailing Boat and Seagull


C
C
D

Ballet Beats - Pre School Ballet (2-3 years)

Led by Abbi Lewin

A fun, creative way for children to explore their dance skills. Each week they will have the chance to go on an adventure using imagination and play to help learn basic ballet techniques.

Summer
Tuesdays (exc 3 Apr, 10 Apr and 29 May)
2 – 3 years | 10am – 10.30am
£6

Autumn
Tuesdays (from 11 Sept exc 2 Oct, 23 Oct)
2 – 3 years | 10am – 10.30am
£6

C
C
D

Ballet Beats - Pre School Ballet (3-4 years)

Led by Abbi Lewin

A fun, creative way for children to explore their dance skills. Each week they will have the chance to go on an adventure using imagination and play to help learn basic ballet techniques.

Summer
Tuesdays (exc 3 Apr, 10 Apr and 29 May)
3 - 4 years | 10.45am – 11.15am
£6

Autumn
Tuesdays (from 11 Sept exc 2 Oct, 23 Oct)
3 – 4 years | 10.45am – 11.15am
£6

have your say

about 9 hours ago RT @JewelTonesChoir: anyone fancy going to Jewel Tones - December Delights ? Tickets now on sale! https://t.co/1DSJ0AUzhd via @nordenfarm

about 9 hours ago RT @BandGComedy: The multiple 5star booze connoisseurs are coming to the end of their Edinburgh run but they’ll be on tour soon! Catch @thi…

about 16 hours ago It’s been a monster of a summer, so top it off in style with our screenings of Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation. Drac decides to take a summer vacation on a cruise ship. But the dream holiday soon turns into a nightmare when he falls for the mysterious captain – who’s hiding a dangerous secret… Join the gang on a terrifying trip on Friday 31 August at 11.30am --> https://norden.farm/events/hotel-transylvania-3-a-monster-vacation-cert-tbc

1 day ago RT @ConcertiniUK: Dear music lovers, WE NEED YOUR HELP! We are raising money to put on a series of relaxed family concerts @nordenfarm If…

1 day ago Thrashing out punk-tinged indie-pop hits the only way they know how RAIN CREW are performing at The Big Berkshire B… https://t.co/0THZ6IFR8H

1 day ago Thrashing out punk-tinged indie-pop hits the only way they know how RAIN CREW are performing at The Big Berkshire Beach Gig! Have a listen to their recorded tracks here --> https://buff.ly/2Bk7qKu

1 day ago Sizzling saxes, screaming trumpets and soulful trombones! Join us for the Big Band Concertini - where your little one dance, sing and wriggle to a 17 piece ensemble - on Sunday 2 September at 11.30am. An original and enjoyable live music experience designed for grown ups to enjoy with their children in a relaxed and friendly environment. More info and tickets here --> https://norden.farm/events/big-band-concertini-with-the-blakes-heaven-big-band

1 day ago ITS CHRISTMAS - Well it is for us anyway! The Fir Tree set has arrived - look how big that lorry is! Click here for tickets to our Christmas show --> https://buff.ly/2L9h2qZ

1 day ago ITS CHRISTMAS - Well it is for us anyway! The Fir Tree set has arrived - look how big that lorry is! Click here for… https://t.co/uDEqUSeHJ0

1 day ago Thrashing out punk-tinged indie-pop hits the only way they know how @RainCrew_band are performing at The Big Berksh… https://t.co/7d3fV6tHH5

 message