We'd like to stay in touch!

We are updating how we communicate with our audiences. Let us know which communications you would like to continue receiving, otherwise you may stop hearing from us.

book tickets

  •  Fri 14 Sep 16:30  CALL
  •  Fri 21 Sep 16:30  CALL
  •  Fri 5 Oct 16:30  CALL
  •  Fri 12 Oct 16:30  CALL
  •  Fri 19 Oct 16:30  CALL
  •  Fri 2 Nov 16:30  CALL
  •  Fri 9 Nov 16:30  CALL
  •  Fri 16 Nov 16:30  CALL
  •  Fri 23 Nov 16:30  CALL
  •  Fri 30 Nov 16:30  CALL

Digi Den I

Led by DJ Mhlanga

The digital arts club. Improve, develop and learn various arts with a digital focus. Work on group or personal projects over the 10 week term. Take advantage of our fantastic hardware, Adobe Creative Cloud software and settings. Have fun filming, podcasting, creating stop-motion animation, using green screen special effects and more!

Suitable for all levels of experience for School Year 7 – 13.

Summer
Fridays (from Fri 27 Apr)
4.30pm – 6pm
£80 per 10 week term

Autumn
Fridays (from 14 Sept exc 28 Sept, 26 Oct)
4.30pm – 6pm
£80 per 10 week term

other events you may be interested in

F
S
C

Storytelling

1.30pm and 3.30pm.

Join our storytellers in the magical story den this summer holiday!

Children must be accompanied by an adult. Adult spaces must be booked.

Age guidance: 3-7 years.

C
C
F

The Fir Tree

by Tove Jansson

From Tales in Moominvalley

The Moomin family was hibernating in the drawing room as they were wont to do. They had been sleeping for a few months already and were going to keep it up until spring… Now all at once a cold draught disturbed Moomintroll’s dreams. And someone was pulling at his quilt and shouting that he was tired and Christmas was coming.

Featuring live puppetry and music, The Fir Tree is an adventure set in the idyllic and peaceful Moominvalley. It is a gloriously unselfish take on Christmas.

Suitable for all audiences from 3 years and upwards.

Presented by Norden Farm, The Ding Foundation, Bernadette Russell and Steve Tiplady.

Tuesday 20 November – Sunday 30 December

£13.50 (£11.50 under 16s)

Early Bird Offer! £40 Family & Friends ticket (4 people), if booked before Friday 31 August. Offer applied in basket.
£46 Family and Friends (4 people) after Friday 31 August.

Pre-show Touch Tours

For children with autism and sensory impairments. Contact Box Office for more details.

F
C
C

Arts and Crafts Session

Craft activities to keep the little ones entertained this half term.

The crafts vary so you can create something new every day!

Age guidance: 5-8 years.

£5 per child


Wed 25 Jul - Beach with Umbrella
Thurs 26 Jul - Fish and Jellyfish
Fri 27 Jul - Lobster and Starfish


Mon 30 July - Beach Hut and Bucket & Spade
Tues 31 July - Sailing Boats and Seagull
Wed 1 Aug - Shell Candle Decoration and Beach Sign
Thurs 2 Aug - Butterfly Money Banks
Fri 3 Aug - Pirate Treasure Chests and Map Making


Mon 6 Aug - Wooden Car Building Kit
Tues 7 Aug - Massive Space Rockets with Glow Stickers
Wed 8 Aug - Sponge and Stencil Painting with UV paints and Glitter
Thurs 9 Aug - Canvas Bags Decorating with Felt
Fri 10 Aug - Fish and Jellyfish


Mon 13 Aug - Sunglasses and Sun Visor
Tues 14 Aug - Carnival Mask Making
Wed 15 Aug - Owls and Birds
Thurs 16 Aug - Crowns and Costume Designs
Fri 17 Aug - Whale and Puffa Fish


Mon 20 Aug - Surf Board and Keyring
Tues 21 Aug - Crab and Clay Seahorse
Wed 22 Aug - Octopus and Stingray
Thurs 23 Aug - Lobster and Starfish
Fri 24 Aug - Ice Cream and Summer Drink


Tues 28 Aug - Turtle and Shark Picture
Wed 29 Aug - Ship's Porthole and Foil Fish
Thurs 30 Aug - Octopus and Fishing Game
Fri 31 Aug - Sailing Boat and Seagull


C
C
M

Teddies Music Club

Sing • Dance • Play

We’ll get you bouncing, jumping, tickling, giggling, laughing, oh and singing!

Teddies is energetic, lively and fun for grown-ups and children alike, with a singer and musician at every session.

Summer
Wednesdays (exc 4 Apr, 11 Apr and 30 May)
10am – 11am
£6 (including one adult) | £4 per sibling or additional adult

Autumn
Wednesdays (from 12 Sept exc 24 Oct)
10am – 11am
£6 (including one adult) | £4 per siblings or additional adult

Suitable for ages 0-5 years.

Please book one free 'Accompanying Adult' tickets for this workshop, and a free 'Baby Seat' if you are bringing a baby under 6 months

C
C
D

Ballet Beats - Pre School Ballet (2-3 years)

Led by Abbi Lewin

A fun, creative way for children to explore their dance skills. Each week they will have the chance to go on an adventure using imagination and play to help learn basic ballet techniques.

Summer
Tuesdays (exc 3 Apr, 10 Apr and 29 May)
2 – 3 years | 10am – 10.30am
£6

Autumn
Tuesdays (from 11 Sept exc 2 Oct, 23 Oct)
2 – 3 years | 10am – 10.30am
£6

C
C
D

Ballet Beats - Pre School Ballet (3-4 years)

Led by Abbi Lewin

A fun, creative way for children to explore their dance skills. Each week they will have the chance to go on an adventure using imagination and play to help learn basic ballet techniques.

Summer
Tuesdays (exc 3 Apr, 10 Apr and 29 May)
3 - 4 years | 10.45am – 11.15am
£6

Autumn
Tuesdays (from 11 Sept exc 2 Oct, 23 Oct)
3 – 4 years | 10.45am – 11.15am
£6

have your say

about 7 hours ago Animated drama, The Red Turtle is the story of a man shipwrecked on an uninhabited tropical island. The film beautifully recounts the milestones in the life of a human being. Follow the journey on Wednesday 29 August and Thursday 30 August at 11.30am --> https://norden.farm/events/red-turtle-pg

about 8 hours ago Your Monday sorted - With the end of the summer holidays approaching you may be thinking what can i do with the children? Well we've got you covered - with films, theatre and loads of free activities! Have a look at our website for more info --> https://buff.ly/2Mz8izk

1 day ago Winner of five BAFTAs and two Academy Awards – Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri returns to the Farm. Months have passed without a culprit in the murder case of Mildred Hayes’s daughter. She makes a bold move, commissioning three signs leading into her town with a controversial message directed at revered police chief William Willoughby. Catch this darkly comic, yet touching drama on Saturday 25 August at 4.30pm and Tuesday 28 August at 2pm --> https://norden.farm/events/three-billboards-outside-ebbing-missouri-15

1 day ago Have you made a kite yet? There’s still time to take part in our final Kite Making Workshops on Saturday 1 Septembe… https://t.co/n5bi8KNwc3

1 day ago Have you made a kite yet? There’s still time to take part in our final Kite Making Workshops on Saturday 1 September at 11.30am – 1pm and 2pm – 3.30pm or at our Community Kite Festival at Punt Hill on Sunday 2 September where you can also take your creations to the sky! More info and tickets here --> https://norden.farm/events/kite-workshops

2 days ago Three Little Pig Tails is a funny, warm hearted and interactive rustic tale bristling with puppets, live music and… https://t.co/Lys7G1tndS

2 days ago Three Little Pig Tails is a funny, warm hearted and interactive rustic tale bristling with puppets, live music and lots of joining in. Join the three little pigs as they try to keep their tails out of the grumpy old wolfs soup on Tuesday 28 – Wednesday 29 August at 11.30am and 2pm --> https://norden.farm/events/three-little-pig-tails

2 days ago Who doesn't love good live music while chilling on a beach well The Big Berkshire Beach gig is just that - State t… https://t.co/RL1wHkZe1G

2 days ago The Big Berkshire Beach gig is just around the corner and it's going to be the best one yet - I mean who doesn't love good live music while chilling on a beach? State the Case are one of the 5 bands performing - Distorted guitar riffs, thumping bass lines and wicked drums - your ears better be ready !

2 days ago Winner of Best Animated Film and Best Song for Remember Me at this year's Oscars – Coco returns to our screen this summer holiday. Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician. Desperate to prove his talent, he sets off on an extraordinary journey through the Land of the Dead. Join the adventure on Saturday 25 August at 11.30am and Sunday 26 August 2pm --> https://norden.farm/events/coco-pg

 message