We'd like to stay in touch!

We are updating how we communicate with our audiences. Let us know which communications you would like to continue receiving, otherwise you may stop hearing from us.

book tickets

  •  Wed 24 Jul 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Thu 25 Jul 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Fri 26 Jul 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Sat 27 Jul 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Sun 28 Jul 10:30 -22:00 FREE
  •  Mon 29 Jul 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Tue 30 Jul 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Wed 31 Jul 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Thu 1 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Fri 2 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Sat 3 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Sun 4 Aug 10:30 -22:00 FREE
  •  Mon 5 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Tue 6 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Wed 7 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Thu 8 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Fri 9 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Sat 10 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Sun 11 Aug 10:30 -22:00 FREE
  •  Mon 12 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Tue 13 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Wed 14 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Thu 15 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Fri 16 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Sat 17 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Sun 18 Aug 10:30 -22:00 FREE
  •  Mon 19 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Tue 20 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Wed 21 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Thu 22 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Fri 23 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Sat 24 Aug 17:00 -22:30 FREE
  •  Sun 25 Aug 10:30 -22:00 FREE

Goan Chill Out

Relax and kick back in our peaceful Goan chill out space.

Lie back and enjoy projections in the fisherman’s hut or go fish in shiny waters and add your creations to the walls. Gentle rhythmic sounds in this colour filled space complete the total relaxation experience.

This gallery installation includes work made with local schools through Norden Farm’s Farm Out programme and with young people through our Young Creatives programme supported by the Spoore Merry and Rixman Foundation. Suitable for everyone, including children with SEND.

other events you may be interested in

V

Of Mice and Men

By 124 Studios

124 Studios returns to Norden Farm with a diverse collection of artworks from an established group of artists. Drawings, paintings and prints depicting humans and animals.

Artists include Josie Clouting, Michael Restrick and Lu Willis. With guest artist Harriet Brittain.

V

Sarah Dalton - A Sense of Place

Sarah's landscape paintings meander across gently undulating surfaces such as fired white earthenware ceramic.

They are often inspired by the wild North Pennines where she lives, as well as by her years in China. They aim to capture something of the atmosphere and power of the fleeting moment.

V

Johanne Narayn - Hummingbirds and Flowers Carnival

Since seeing the jewel-like qualities of the hummingbird on her first visit to Trinidad, Johanne has returned to this exotic subject in here new body of work.

Johanne’s intention is to create feel-good art: colourful, lyrical paintings. Her inspiration is her family background, Trinidadian/Irish, born in the UK, each place conjuring up very special images.

F
V
C

Take Root

Quest Family Fest: Schools and Community Exhibition

Continue your festival exploration in the gallery. Complete a Quest. Encounter towering plants, roots in the undergrowth and creepy crawlies above and below the surface as GIANT crops grow!

Visual artists Raphaella Sapir and Amelia Pimlott have worked with students and the local community to create an environment inspired by The Enormous Turnip a re-potted version of this world-famous and much loved children’s story!

Norden Farm Gallery

C
V

Creative Arts Social Club

Led by Caroline Crawford.

A sociable group for over 65’s who want to make art, but just aren’t doing it right now. Professional artist Caroline Crawford leads this creative community. Explore your arty side, grow in creative confidence and meet new people!

Mon 20 May - 10 June (exc 3 Jun), 17 Jun – 8 Jul, 15 Jul – 5 Aug, 12 Aug – 9 Sept (exc 26 Aug)
10am – 12pm
£16 per session | plus £2 materials cost to tutor directly

C
C
V

Splat! Messy Play

Led by Clare Lynskey.

Giving children the opportunity to learn and explore through exciting and fun art activities – and we do all the clearing up!

Spring
Mondays (from 14 Jan, exc 11, 18 Feb, 1, 8, 15, 22 Apr)
11.30am – 12.15pm
£6 | £4.50 siblings | £20 for block booking of 4 sessions

Summer
Mondays (from 13 May, exc 27 May)
11.30am – 12.15pm
£6 | £4.50 siblings | £20 for block booking of 4 sessions

Suitable for ages 6+ months.

If you would like to book the offer price for 4 sessions, please enter a ticket for each date you would like to attend into your basket and the offer will apply automatically

have your say

about 4 hours ago Not everything is what it seems when a kind and caring young woman befriends a widow with a dark secret. Don’t miss suspense thriller Greta – screenings from Fri 24 May --> https://norden.farm/events/greta-15

about 9 hours ago Guaranteed to have even the tiredest of feet tapping – the Half Term Concertini with The Polka Dots! Dance and sing along to classics from 1940s and 50s plus some modern number – with a retro twist! Come along on Tuesday 28 May to our relaxed performance at 11.30am and 2pm --> https://norden.farm/events/half-term-concertini-with-the-polka-dots

about 10 hours ago @Oysland1 celebrate the influence other cultures have had on the secular Ashkenazi musical tradition on Sun 9 Jun a… https://t.co/lfsUOZgllT

about 12 hours ago Don't forget to vote for your favourite Maidenhead and Berkshire finalists in the #MuddyAwards2019 - including best… https://t.co/ciLoGBLKR4

about 12 hours ago Hey there Georgie Girl – fancy experiencing the joyful tribute that is Sounds Like The Seekers? The band perform all the biggest hits including A World of Our Own, I’ll never Find Another You and The Carnival is Over on Saturday 29 June --> https://norden.farm/events/sounds-like-the-seekers

about 13 hours ago Don't miss Asbury Park: Riot, Redemption, Rock 'N Roll and its never-before-seen footage of legendary rockers Steve… https://t.co/7LzGWKTtZV

about 15 hours ago Don't know what to do this Sunday morning? Why not head to the farm - entertain your little one with aninteractive… https://t.co/9aoXykCooA

about 16 hours ago RT @BandGComedy: Can you really choose your own legacy or does your blooper reel do that for you? Find out what @lucyportercomic makes of t…

1 day ago Gain premium bragging rights as you catch brand new comedy before anyone else this summer at our Edinburgh preview nights! On Thursday 30 May join Radio 4’s News Quiz Katie Mulgrew and the charming Gareth Richards for a night of laugh out loud fun. Tickets are just £10! --> https://norden.farm/events/gareth-richards-katie-mulgrew

1 day ago This Half Term learn that the things holding you down – will lift you up! Dumbo will be on our big screen from Tues 28 May--> https://norden.farm/events/dumbo-pg

 message